Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.carconnect.com/vehicles https://www.carconnect.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://www.carconnect.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/7797084/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/7797084/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 10:49:16 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/7797072/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/7797072/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 10:43:26 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7722409/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7722409/ Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:39:09 -0400 2018 Toyota Prius https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/7722400/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-toyota-prius/7722400/ Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:34:32 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/7644427/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/7644427/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 13:06:52 -0400 2017 Honda CR-V https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/7627669/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/7627669/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:47:19 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa Note https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/7627573/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/7627573/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:25:31 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/7590064/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/7590064/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 15:42:33 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7589803/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7589803/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 15:21:44 -0400 2018 Honda Accord https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-honda-accord/7572748/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-honda-accord/7572748/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 18:31:32 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7572670/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7572670/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 18:12:44 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/7572385/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/7572385/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 17:46:58 -0400 2015 Honda Accord https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-accord/7563109/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-accord/7563109/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 18:29:13 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/7556587/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/7556587/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 14:47:47 -0400 2016 Cadillac ATS https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/7556578/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/7556578/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 14:43:06 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7556575/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7556575/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 14:40:25 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/7551217/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/7551217/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:14:18 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7545976/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7545976/ Thu, 26 Aug 2021 16:56:51 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7540192/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/7540192/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 18:05:59 -0400 2018 Toyota RAV4 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/7540159/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/7540159/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:46:25 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/7534138/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/7534138/ Tue, 24 Aug 2021 17:59:24 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7519953/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7519953/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 22:16:35 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/7519926/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/7519926/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 22:08:41 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/7518573/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/7518573/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 15:11:48 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7510803/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7510803/ Wed, 18 Aug 2021 09:05:45 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7470078/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7470078/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 19:00:43 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/7462463/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/7462463/ Sat, 07 Aug 2021 16:30:47 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7462370/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7462370/ Sat, 07 Aug 2021 14:03:44 -0400 2016 Honda Accord https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/7076887/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/7076887/ Fri, 21 May 2021 09:31:54 -0400