Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.carconnect.com/vehicles https://www.carconnect.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://www.carconnect.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Honda Ridgeline https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-honda-ridgeline/7429436/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-honda-ridgeline/7429436/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:52:45 -0400 2015 Lexus RX 350 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-lexus-rx-350/7427759/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-lexus-rx-350/7427759/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 11:30:18 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/7317152/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/7317152/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 18:19:02 -0400 2018 Nissan Murano https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-murano/7317095/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-murano/7317095/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 18:00:00 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7304762/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/7304762/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 18:46:54 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7276799/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7276799/ Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:04:25 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/7213784/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/7213784/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:09:12 -0400 2019 GMC Savana https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-gmc-savana/7179200/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-gmc-savana/7179200/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:12:05 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/7179104/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/7179104/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:54:04 -0400 2017 Audi Q7 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-audi-q7/7161199/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-audi-q7/7161199/ Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:04:54 -0400 2017 Toyota Highlander Hybrid https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-highlander-hybrid/7076986/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-highlander-hybrid/7076986/ Fri, 21 May 2021 09:59:03 -0400 2016 Honda Accord https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/7076887/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/7076887/ Fri, 21 May 2021 09:31:54 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-2500/7064147/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-2500/7064147/ Wed, 19 May 2021 16:27:38 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/7019951/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/7019951/ Mon, 10 May 2021 16:50:59 -0400 2015 Ford Transit https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-transit/7019810/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-transit/7019810/ Mon, 10 May 2021 15:31:37 -0400 2019 Honda HR-V https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-honda-hr-v/7009832/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-honda-hr-v/7009832/ Fri, 07 May 2021 17:19:29 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6968819/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6968819/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:19:17 -0400 2015 Toyota Highlander https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/6968171/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/6968171/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:40:10 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Colorado https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/6968153/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/6968153/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:36:05 -0400 2016 Ford Transit https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-transit/6968102/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-transit/6968102/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:27:16 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6896598/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6896598/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 15:18:37 -0400 2017 Toyota Tacoma https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-tacoma/6871797/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-tacoma/6871797/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:45:32 -0400 2018 Hyundai KONA https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6852866/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6852866/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:42:41 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/6752105/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/6752105/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:27:08 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Suburban https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-suburban/6649121/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-suburban/6649121/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 11:17:53 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/6624926/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/6624926/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:59:39 -0500 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6500734/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6500734/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:20:52 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/6407489/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/6407489/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:44:14 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/6174768/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/6174768/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:51:22 -0500 2019 Hyundai Accent https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-accent/6170019/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-accent/6170019/ Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:27:10 -0500 2017 Toyota Prius v https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:28:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:18:57 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:13:19 -0400