Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.carconnect.com/vehicles https://www.carconnect.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://www.carconnect.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Subaru Forester https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/6163989/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/6163989/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:41:26 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6163986/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6163986/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:40:19 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6156561/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6156561/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:28:17 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6131907/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6131907/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:02:23 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6120999/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6120999/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:59:26 -0500 2016 Toyota Highlander https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/6119931/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/6119931/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 12:40:41 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6106104/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6106104/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:08:55 -0500 2013 Honda Accord https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/6106092/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-honda-accord/6106092/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:55:50 -0500 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-santa-fe/5989614/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-santa-fe/5989614/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:11:05 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5981958/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5981958/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:53:48 -0400 2015 Chevrolet City Express https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/5964987/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-city-express/5964987/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:19:42 -0400 2016 Toyota Tundra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/5959956/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/5959956/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:09:39 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5945163/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5945163/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:48:29 -0400 2017 Ford Transit Connect https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/5945145/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/5945145/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:38:22 -0400 2019 Toyota Camry https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/5945109/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/5945109/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:22:07 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5927499/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5927499/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:52:26 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5927478/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5927478/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:45:45 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5844663/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5844663/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 15:29:04 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/5815164/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/5815164/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:55:47 -0400 2010 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/5789148/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/5789148/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:21:35 -0400 2007 Honda CR-V https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/5789136/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/5789136/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:14:28 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5776896/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/5776896/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:39:24 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5769573/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5769573/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:02:20 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/5759727/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/5759727/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:34:08 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5743674/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5743674/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 18:06:29 -0400 2019 Kia Forte https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:57:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Prius v https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:28:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:18:57 -0400 2016 Honda Fit https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 14:20:31 -0400 2012 Nissan Murano https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/5611926/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/5611926/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:33:15 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:13:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:08:36 -0400 2015 Subaru Outback https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/5568747/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/5568747/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 15:38:21 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5504319/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5504319/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:02:12 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5424599/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5424599/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:10:49 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/5282855/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/5282855/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 14:53:22 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:36 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:30 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5241335/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5241335/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:12:42 -0400