Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.carconnect.com/vehicles https://www.carconnect.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Connect Inc. Vehicles Feed https://www.carconnect.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5731425/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5731425/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 16:04:19 -0400 2019 Kia Forte https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/5731422/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:57:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Prius v https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-prius-v/5698632/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:28:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5698626/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:18:57 -0400 2016 Honda Fit https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-honda-fit/5658045/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 14:20:31 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5658039/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/5658039/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 14:08:09 -0400 2017 Honda Pilot https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-pilot/5611938/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-pilot/5611938/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:42:33 -0400 2012 Nissan Murano https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/5611926/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/5611926/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:33:15 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5611902/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:13:19 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5611896/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:08:36 -0400 2015 Subaru Outback https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/5568747/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/5568747/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 15:38:21 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5564613/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5564613/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:48:24 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5504328/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5504328/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:07:17 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5504319/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/5504319/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:02:12 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5424599/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5424599/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:10:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Frontier https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/5424509/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/5424509/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:18:37 -0400 2015 Honda Pilot https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-pilot/5396669/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-honda-pilot/5396669/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:43:14 -0400 2016 RAM ProMaster https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5378912/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-ram-promaster/5378912/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 17:21:11 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/5282855/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda5/5282855/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 14:53:22 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5241413/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:36 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5241407/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/5241407/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:16:08 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5241404/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5241404/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:15:57 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/5241398/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/5241398/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:15:43 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/5241371/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/5241371/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:14:39 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5241365/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5241365/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:14:15 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/5241347/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:30 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5241344/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5241344/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:17 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Passat https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat/5241341/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat/5241341/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:13:06 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5241335/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5241335/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:12:42 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/5241329/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/5241329/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:12:16 -0400 2016 Acura ILX https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/5241323/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/5241323/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:52 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5241317/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/5241317/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:26 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/5241314/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/5241314/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:11:14 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5241305/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5241305/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:10:37 -0400 2012 Honda Odyssey https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/5241293/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/5241293/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:09:44 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5241278/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5241278/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:08:44 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5241260/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5241260/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:07:45 -0400 2017 Audi A3 https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-audi-a3/5241233/ https://www.carconnect.com/inventory/2017-audi-a3/5241233/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:06:08 -0400